2017 Chamber Board of Directors

 

 

 

President 
Robyn Bowers
Robyn Bowers State Farm
RobynBowersInsurance@gmail.com

 

 

 

Vice President
Damion Robertson
Edward Jones
damionrobertson@gmail.com  

 

 

Secretary to the Board 
Christi VerMilyea
C-Media Services, LLC. 
cvermilyea@sbcglobal.net or info@c-mediaservices.com

 

 

At-Large
Alissa Janke
Janke Law Firm
alissa@jankelawfirm.com

  

 

At-Large
Artie Williams
Elite Care Emergency Room
awilliams@ecplano.com

 

 

At-Large
Claudia Jimenez
Comerica Bank – The Colony
cijimenez@comerica.com

 

 

Special Events Director
Karen McGuffin
Bloomin' Blinds
karensmcguffin@gmail.com

 

 

At-Large
Glenn Russo
DFW FixMyPC
grusso@dfwfixmypc.com

 

 

President – Ambassador Program
Jennifer Nelson
Bricks 4 Kidz
jnelson@brickz4kids.com

 

 

Treasurer
Martin Mussey

Action Coach
mmussey@actioncoach.com

 

 

Membership Director
Dan Corthell
Lucky Pucks
dan@luckpy-pucks.com